Past Performances

The Players

ART History

Artistic Director's Corner

Back to ART Home Page

ART Ageless Reportory Theatre
 

UPCOMING PERFORMANCES OF RENO, NEVADA'S AGELESS REPERTORY THEATRE

2015-2016

Unless otherwise noted, all performances will be at 1 p.m. at Reno Little Theater, located at 147 E. Pueblo Street, Reno, Nevada. RLT is located on Pueblo between Wells and Virginia Street - one block north of the Rapscallion Restaurant. There is street parking on Pueblo and also on Arroyo one block north (with walking access). There are limited parking spaces just west and north of the theater. Come early and avoid the rush.

****

SYLVIA by A. R. Gurney (Rated R for language)

Tue., September 22 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., September 25 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

TWO ACROSS byJerry Mayer

Tue., Oct. 13, at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., Oct. 16, at 1:00 p.m.
at Reno Little Theater

****

MAPLE LODGE by Colleen Curran

Tue., Nov. 10 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., Nov. 13 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

I NEVER SANG FOR MY FATHER by Robert Anderson

Tue., Jan. 19 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., Jan. 22 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

MY FAT FRIEND by Charles Laurence

Tue., Feb. 16 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., Feb. 19 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

LUNCH HOUR by Jean Kerr

Tue., March 15 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., March 18 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

$38,000 FOR A FRIENDLY FACE by Kristin Shepherd

Tue., April 19 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., April 22 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

SQUABBLES by Marshall Karp

Tue., May 24 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri.., May 27 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

****

THE SNEEZE: PLAYS AND STORIES BY ANTON CHEKHOV - Translated and adapted by Michael Frayn

Tue., June 21 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri., June 24 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater

TWENTIETH CENTURY by Ben Hecht and Charles MacArthur

Tue., July 26 at 1:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Wed., July 27 at 7:00 p.m. at Reno Little Theater
Fri. July 29 at 1:00 p.m. at
Reno Little Theater

****


FREE ADMISSION, DONATIONS WELCOME – COME AND ENJOY !

*****


[Past Performances] [The Players]] [ART History ] [Director's Corner ][Back to ART Home Page ]

Please direct questions to: lromjo@charter.net
URL of this document: http://webpages.charter.net/agelessrep/upcoming.html