Conceal Carry Training
Classes held every Saturday
NRA Certified Instructor A Missouri conceal carry permit allows you to carry concealed in 39 states. Qualifying is done at a distance of 21ft, at a full size silhouette target. To qualify you will need a revolver and a semi-automatic pistol, along with 140 rounds of ammunition, 70 rounds for each gun. We do have 22 cal pistols available for rent, no ammo is included. You also need eye and ear protection. Classes start at 8:30am.
To register: please call 314.570.6267. Classes are held at 572 East Orchard, Hillsboro, MO 63050. A thirty dollar deposit is required. The state of Missouri requires that your personal information be retained on file for four years from the date of qualifying. We will need the following information to register you for class: your full name, address, age, and telephone number.
Lunch: Please bring a lunch, drinks, and snacks with you. This is an 8 hour class.
Contact information: Phone 314.570.6267 or email us at email@example.com
Deposit: to the address listed above. Make checks payable to Victor Keith Pfeiffer.
Restrictions: You must be at least 21 years of age. No felony convictions.
Cancellation Policy: In the event of a personal emergency you may attend a future class of your choice.
Victor Keith Pfeiffer
Quality and Safety are PARAMOUNT!!!