.......................................................
www.flickr.com
jopey's items Go to jopey's photostream
jopeydotcom
.....................................................................................................................
Drummer   Educator
 Video  Contact




           

..............................................................................................................................................................



2018


Fri April 13 @ Abandoned Building Brewery Easthampton MA
w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat April 14 @ Greenfield Grange Contradance Greenfield MA
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Thur April 26 @ Riverwalk Nashua NH w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Fri April 27 @ Hawks and Reed Greenfield MA w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat April 28 @ Patrick's Chicopee MA w/ Jen Gaffney


Fri May 4 Tool Town Live Athol MA
w/ Trailer Park
Sun May 6
Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Thurs May 10 @ Whetstone Station Brewery Brattleboro VT w/ Galvanizer
Fri May 11 Zekes Bar and Grill Bernardston MA
w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat May 12 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Sun May 13 @ TBA
Sat May 19 @
Wendell Fullmoon Coffee House Wendell MA w/ Carrie Ferguson
Fri May 25 @ Sonnys Place Somers CT w/ The Cantalini 3
Sat May 26
@ Greenfield Grange Contradance Greenfield MA w/ The Gaslight Tinkers

Sun June 3 @ Platform Bar Northampton MA
w/ Trailer Park
Sat June 9 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Fri June 15 Zekes Bar and Grill Bernardston MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat June 16 @ Sunderland's 300th Sunderland MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
June 22- June 24 @ Old Songs Folk Festival Altamont, NY

Fri July 6 @ Platform Bar Northampton MA w/ Trailer Park
Fri July 6
@ Hawks and Reed Greenfield MA w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Fri July 13 @ S. Deerfield Common w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sun July 15 @ Green River Festival Greenfieeld MA
w/ Trailer Park and Samirah Evans
Thur July 19 @ Worcester Out to Lunch Series Worcester MA w/ Trailer Park
Sat July 21 @ Egremont Barn Egremont MA
w/ Galvanizer
Sun July 22 @ Dover VT
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Thur July 26 Asheville VA
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Fri July 27 @ Glen Echo Park Glen Echo MD
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers


Aug 3-5 Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat Aug 11 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Fri Aug 17 @ Sunderland Library Sunderland MA w/
TJ and the Peepers
Sat Aug 18 @ The Stone Church Brattleboro VT
w/ Trailer Park and Samirah Evans
Fri Aug 24 @ Platform Bar Northampton MA w/ Trailer Park
Sat Aug 25 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Sun Aug 26 @ Dover VT w/ Trailer Park
Tues Aug 28 @ Whately Library Whately MA w/
TJ and the Peepers
Fri Aug 31 Privare Event
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers

Sat Sept 1 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA
w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sun Sept 2 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Mon Sept 3 @ Guilford Fair Guilford VT
w/ Trailer Park
Thurs Sept 26
@ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat Sept 15 @ Trailerfest! w/ Trailer Park
Sat Sept 22 @ Swamp Party w/ Trailer Park
Sept 29 Private Event with The Band Of Love

Sat Oct 6 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peeper
Sun Oct 7 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
 
Mon Oct 8 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers

Thurs Nov 1 @ Whetstone Station Brewery Brattleboro VT w/ Galvanizer
Sat Nov 3 @ CDNY New York NY
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat Nov 17 @Yankee Candle Tree Lighting S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Thur Nov 29 Private Event w/ TJ and the Peeper