.......................................................
www.flickr.com
jopey's items Go to jopey's photostream
jopeydotcom
.....................................................................................................................
Drummer   Educator
 Video  Contact




           

......................................................................................................................................................


2017


Thurs June 8 @ 118 Elliot Guilford VT
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat June 10 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Sun June 11 @ Stanley Park Westfield MA
w/ The O-Tones
Fri June 16 @ Conway's 250th Celebration w/
TJ and the Peepers
Sat June 17
@ Conway's 250th Celebration w/ Trailer Park
Sun June 25 @ Summerfest S. Deerfield MA
w/ TJ and the Peepers
Thur June 29 @ 1794 Meeting House New Salem MA w/ Wildcat O'Halloran
Fri June 30 @ Winchendon Town Concert
w/ Trailer Park


Sat July 1 @ Gardner MA
w/ Trailer Park
Tues July 4 @ Whetstone Brattleboro VT
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Fri July 7 S. Deerfield Commons S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat July 8 @ TOAD Cambridge MA
w/ Trailer Park
Sun July 9 @ Dover VT w/ Trailer Park
Fri July 14
@ Luxe Burger Springfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat July 15 @ Porter Phelps Museum Hadley MA w/ Show of Cards
Sat July 15 Holyoke Elks Club Holyoke MA
w/ TJ and the Peepers
Fri July 21 @ Sunderland Library Sunderland MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat July 22 Private event
w/ Trailer Park
Sun July 23 Twilight on the Lawn Putney MA
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Mon July 24 @ Goodwin Memorial Library Hadley MA w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Thur July 27 @ Luxe Burger Springfield MA w/ Trailer Park
Fri July 28
@ The Root Cellar Greenfield MA w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat July 29 Private Event
w/ TJ and the Peepers


Aug 4-6 @ Falcon Ridge Folk Festival Hillsdale NY
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat Aug 12
@ The Root Cellar Greenfield MA w/ Trailer Park
Fri Aug 18
@ Luxe Burger Springfield MA w/ Trailer Park
Sat Aug 19 @ Platform Bar Northampton MA w/ Trailer Park
Thu Aug 24 @ Whetstone Bratleboro VT
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sun August 27 Celebrate Holyoke Holyoke MA
w/ The O-Tones
 Wed Aug 30 @ Whately Library Whatley MA w/ TJ and the Peepers


Sat Sept 2 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/TJ and the Peepers
Sun Sept 3 @ Dover VT w/ Trailer Park
Mon Sept 4 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sat Sept 9 TBA
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers
Sat Sept 16 Private Event w/ Trailer Park
Sat Sept 22 @ Mocha Mayas Shelburne Falls MA
w/ Show of Cards
Sat Sept 23 Otter River Sportsman Club Templton MA w/ Trailer Park
Sept 29-Oct 1 @ Crystal Vortex Contra Vamp Cottonwood AZ
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers


Sat Oct 7 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Sun Oct 8 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Mon Oct 9 @ Yankee Candle S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers
Oct 27-29 @ Charlottsvile Dance Weekend
w/ The Gaslight Tinkers


Sat Nov 18 @
Yankee Candle Tree Lighting S. Deerfield MA w/ TJ and the Peepers