Amity E-Mail List


If you'd like to be added to this list, send your information to Eileen Reul at eileen2610@charter.net

Users of Facebook: Amity Leather



Name Home Work
Abel, John abel.john@att.net
Alaimo, Paul paulalaimo@aol.com
Anderson, Paul paul.anderson.bertramwireless.com
Armey, Terry terry_armey@hotmail.com
Barker, Don barker840@charter.net
Baumgartner, Steve baumgartnersv@gmail.com sbaumgartner@inprocorp.com
Bechler, Jane rbechler@charter.net.
Bessette, Doug dbessette@arimontechnologies.com
Bluske, Bob bluskes@charter.net bbluske@ci.sheboygan.wi.us
Bonlender, Gary gbonlender@aol.com Gary.B@hohensteins.com
Brandley, John jbrandley1@wi.rr.com
Brodzeller, Gwen hbrodzeller@sbcglobal.net
Brown, Barbara bbonwater@aol.com
Burke, Steve sburke1@carolina.rr.com
Butz, Judy Jakubek- judyjb77@gmail.com
Campbell, Mary marycamp00@yahoo.com mecampbell@wbmi.com
Caruso, Ron iskIII@msn.com
Carroll, Michael michael.ennis@tinet.ie
Caruso, Ron iskIII@msn.com
Clark, Grant gclark@paramountapparel.com
Cristan (Smith), Suzanne suzanne@cdsinstyle.com
Deakin, Mic michaeldeakin@sbcglobal.net
Degner, Luci dldegn17@charter.net
DeLessio, Phil phil_delessio@yahoo.com
DeMoss, Bill bcdemoss@gmail.com
Dorn, Pat & Jim phdorn64@yahoo.com jpdorn1940@charter.net
Duchrow, Mary d_duchrow@hotmail.com
Eichenseer, John jpj.eichenseer@gmail.com
Erdmann, Janice jerdmann2002@yahoo.com
Extence, Clive cextence@charter.net
Faber, Diane dfaber2009@hotmail.com
Fackelman, Jim jfackelman@alumni.nd.edu fackelman@wmep.org
Feit,Andy marfeit@aol.com
Fellenz, Mary Ann bobmaryannfellenz@yahoo.com
Finneran, Ketti ketti@whosfirst.com
Fisher, Steve & Pam sfischer@new.rr.com
Flasch, Patti pflasch@wbmi.com
Fritche, Evie efritche@yahoo.com
Gagan, Dick rdgagan@charter.net
Gajewski, Dennis creativedennis@yahoo.com
Geidel, Gerry geidelgp@kmoraine.com
Gonring, John gonring_1@charter.net
Graef, Al agraef@msn.com
Gruszynski, Tom tomandbenita@yahoo.com
Gutman, Craig craigermax@sbcglobal.net palgutman1@aol.com
Hahn, Teri ehahn@wi.rr.com
Harmon, Jane clljharm@sbcglobal.net
Hemminger, Bruce blhmeh@sbcglobal.net
Henke, Jim jimhenke@aol.com
Herther, Sharon rsherther@yahoo.com
Imbach, Dick dimbach@verizon.net
Jacobs, Scott jscottj@charter.net sjacobs@life-south.com
Jandre, Ceil dennyandceil@gmail.com
Jenkins, Ruth rjenkins@excel.net
Kaehler, Lisa gorillee@att.net
Kelly, Sara Eileen saraeileenkelly@yahoo.com
Kendrick, Terri terrikendrick1@aol.com terri.kendrick@wfhc.org
Kirsch, Joel jwk@grandcare.com
Kirwin, Rich rich.kirwin@gmail.com
Klein, Roger roger_r_klein@yahoo.com rklein@guyandoneill.com
Knuth, Sue susanknuth@comcast.net
Kohlwey, Kevin kevin.kohlwey@harley-davidson.com
Koller, Bob robert.koller@harley-davidson.com
Kupfer, Rick rkupfer1@aol.com
Lake, Frank cfrankandvicki@aol.com
Landvatter, Donna ngndonna1@yahoo.com
Larson, Kay jusval4@yahoo.com
Larson, Rick shirllar@aol.com
Lauenstein, John jlauenstein@hnet.net
Leichtle, Shirley surelylikely@charter.net
Leichtle, Todd tleichtle@wbmi.com
Lemler, Paul lemlerps@aol.com
Leute, Ted tleute@att.net
Levine, Lenny LennyLevine@comcast.net
Libecap, Don & Jo dlibecap05@yahoo.com
Liegl, Diane dsliegl@charter.net
Lindemann, (Wagner) Carol carolyn.lindemann@yahoo.com
Little, Lamar elamar99@cox.net
Lloyd, Bev bevemae@aol.com
Lund, Eric elund@buxdopp.com
Lutz, Tom tlutz73780@aol.com
Martin, Phil pwm3281@bellsouth.net
Mapes. Lea awveleathers@charter.net
Mayer,Terri tmayer@vollrathco.com
McCullough, Andy andyreenie@windstream.net
Michaels, Sandy smichaels@wbmi.com
Michaud, Michael mmichaud@carthage.edu
Middleton, Steve middleton1@cox.net
Miller, Tom tom.miller@schreiberfoods.com
Misback, Jay gokykats@tds.net
Morin, Dick morinrg@aol.com
Neper, Roger reneper@comcast.net
Neuberger, Steve sneuberger@wi.rr.com steve.neuberger@rrins.com
Norskog, Chris cnorskog@gmail.com
O'Rourke, Ed rolfs@pacbell.net
Paepke, Laura paepke@msn.com
Palmgren, Russ nanaandbigdaddy@aol.com
Paris, Phil pjparis@frontiernet.net
Patten, Vicky vickypatten6397@gmail.com
Petty, Cindy cindynmip@yahoo.com
Preising, Judy Butz jpreising@gmail.com
Pusch, Carol puschb@aol.com
Ramthun, Cathy catramth@execpc.com
Rebholz, Jenny rebholzfamily@charter.net jrebholz@wbmi.com
Reinardy, Jim reinardy@wi.rr.com jreinardy@badgermeter.com
Reul, Eileen eileen2610@charter.net
Rinn, Greg greg.rinn@wago.com
Risberg, John bowse@sbcglobal.net johnr@dickten.com
Rivera, Mickey miguelr511@gmail.com
Roberts, Terry troberts11@new.rr.com
Rolfs, Christopher cjrolfs@fuelingsolutions.com
Rolfs, Mike mjrolfs@hpre.com
Rolfs, Ted tedrolfs@redtopcapital.com
Rosenthal, Dick rwr1962@hotmail.com
Rozek, John john@stfcabrini.com
Rubenzer, Jim jimcorube@sbcglobal.net
Rybold, Judy judyrybold55@yahoo.com
Schacht, Diane diane.schacht@gmail.com
Schlagenhaft, Joyce jasz7878@yahoo.com
Schmitt, Annette aaschmitt@charter.net aschmitt@lamplight.com
Schmitz, Norm 2norms1@gmail.com
Schneider, Dan dschneider43@charter.net
Schneider, Irene (Kauper) ireners@centurylink.net
Seelig, George GHSeelig@frontier.com
Sertich, Marjean abbeysaunt@hotmail.com
Shiff, Jim JS4Hawaii@gmail.com
Siegesmund, Sue rsieges@charter.net
Smith, Scott sharrisons@aol.com scott.s@actseals.com
Spaeth, Kathy lspaeth@charter.net
Suardini, Bernie bsuardini@charter.net bernies12@charter.net
Talbot, Mark mxtzone@hotmail.com
Theis, Ron rtheis@pharaohdesignstudio.com
Thomas, Paul pthomas27@aol.com
Treesh, Kris kaamtreesh@att.net
Trzecinski, Jacki dtrze@charter.net
Tuttle, Shirley purpleonstar@yahoo.com
Utley, Gary garyutley@hotmail.com
Valicenti, Tom tom.valicenti@mybrokers.com
Venkatesh, Ram rvenka3@yahoo.com rvenka3@yahoo.com
Vetter, Pat tvetter1@wi.rr.com tpvetter@hotmail.com
Vanroo, Karen kvanroo@wbmi.com
Vasold, Rod rodv2477@sbcglobal.net
Walker, Rick richardwalker2007@comcast.net
Walter, Mike mike.walter@rrins.com
Weaver, Tom tweaverfam@aol.com
Weigel, Carl cfjw40@gmail.com
Weller, Tom thomas.weller@oracle.com
Wendelborn, Robert rwend@charter.net
Werhand, Ray sprucegroup@yahoo.com
Wild, Mary mwild2@charter.net
Wittmann, Mary powitts@aol.com mwittmann@wbmi..com
Woods, Elmer woody@pdcbiz.com
Wu, Jerry jmw405@aol.com
Zaborowski, Jerry ccg@nconnect.net
Zamzow, Larry lzamzow@ameritech.net Larry.Zamzow@att.com
Zautner, Joel joelrz44@gmail.com
Ziebell, Lisa lisazbell@hotmail.com lziebell@chw.org
Zettler, Amy azettler@aol.com
Zinkgraf, Bob zink@nconnect.net