The PEZ Parts Connection

Below you will find two lists.
The first list contains people who are looking for pieces /parts that are either broken or missing from dispensers they own.
The second list contains people who are willing to purchase dispensers challenged in various ways.
Please feel free to contact these people directly.

Send us your Misfit Request by clicking here!t


Parts Needed

Dispenser

Part Needed

PEZ Head

E-mail Address

Knight
Mexican Boy
Fireman
Plume
Mustache & Ear Rings
Mustache
Gene Schenberg PEZ@Schenberg.com
Fireman
Mimic Monkey
Spaceman
Mustache
Ball Cap
Helmet
Jeff Bish jeff.joan@comcast.net
Angel "Her" right wing Joe Lkn4Bear@aol.com
Wounded Soldier bandage/headband Robyn Robynpchef@aol.com
Full body Santa head Wendy Bauer wendyannajones333@yahoo.com
Doctor
Mexican
mustache and light or reflector
earrings for the mexican
Thomas Kerley t.kerley@comcast.net
Wounded Soldier
Goofy
Scrooge McDuck
head bandage
black hairpiece & 4 hats
2 pair of glasses
Denis and Carol Sieben dsieben@xplornet.ca
Nurse
Fireman
hat
badge and mustache
Brendon Bryce brendonbryce@hotmail.com
Policeman hat w/badge Tammy tmira68@yahoo.com
Cocoa-Marsh Spaceman
Batman
Helmet
Blue Cape
Joshua Patterson pattersonagencies@hotmail.com
Nurse Hat Steve and Lori Fulton
slfulton85@msn.com
1959 Spaceman Plastic helmet Bill Super uperwent4@verizon.net
Spaceman Plastic helmet Sheldon Salser salsersheldon@yahoo.com

Willing to Adopt

Dispenser

Willing to Own Despite

PEZ Head

E-mail Address

Fireman
Doctor
Mexican Boy

missing moustache
missing moustache
missing anything

Linda Kochenburger

Lindapez@aol.com

Nurse missing hat Luke Mosiman wmosiman@feist.com

Return Home

1996-2017 Gene Schenberg, All Rights Reserved, Reproduction prohibited without express written permission
PEZ is a Registered trademark of PEZ Haas, Austria
Silly Putty is a Registered trademark of Binney & Smith, Inc.
NewzCrawl is a Registered trademark of Gene Schenberg