PHONE BOOK

Name & Spouse

Address

Phone & email

Judy Anderson

Roger Niles

117 Willow Lane

Glenville, NY 12302

(518) 384-0937

Judy086@aol.com

Maureen Bailey

Bob Camp

13 Ben's Lane

Keeseville, New York

(518) 834-2046

mac1553mac@netszero.net

Terri Beachman

Al Huck

234 Deer Lane
Lyons, Colorado 80540

(303) 823-5097

terrihuck@msn.com

Randy Brown

Jeannie

600 White Street
Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

(386) 252-6639

randell.brown@fldfs.com

Gordy Burdo

Julie

29 Salmon River Road

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

(518) 563-2796

Gordon.Burdo@plattsburgh.edu

Harry Canning

Pat

307 Center Street

Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 277-5927

pcarroll80@twcny.rr.com

Gary Carter

Susie

9 Balsam Drive
Wilbraham, Mass. 01095

(413) 599-0371

APINORTH@aol.com

Lynda Carver

Bill Wolf

6121 Falls Rd
Baltimore, MD. 21209

(410) 377-6759

lcarver@bcps.org

Rick Caska 

57 Gregware Rd

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

(518) 563-0650

Meredith Chapman

Mike O'Connor

1 Flaglar Drive

Plattsburgh, NY 12901

(518) 563-3112

meroc@charter.net

Judy Church

James Reynolds

384 Long Meadow Street

Long Meadow, Mass 01106-1313

(413) 567-6516

jcr6516@gmail.com

Brian Clarke Brooklin, Maine briclarke2003@yahoo.com
Pete Cross

1185 Bristol Drive

Memphis, Tennessee

(901) 761-2214

cross74@netzero.net

Chris DeLuca

Bill Davis

109 Druid Drive
Williamsburg, Va 23185

(757) 229-2693

cddavis9@hotmail.com

Tom Doherty    

Kathy Donahue

Gordon Hazel

Cumberland Head
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 566-8852

kathleenh@charterinternet.com

Barb Donna

John Neubauer

Lake George, New York neubauer@localnet.com
Paul Downs 14 Grace Ave
Plattsburgh, NY 12901-1411
(518) 561-2770

Susie Ducatte

Gary Carter

9 Balsam Drive
Wilbraham, Mass. 01095

(413) 599-0371

Jazzysuzy9@aol.com

John Duffany

Marilyn Gibbons

Hobbs Road, Viaga, and Las Vegas

(843) 267-0150

duff248@aol.com

Cheryl Durham

Bob Bayer

7049 Pike 93 Central
McComb, Mississippi 39648

(601) 250-4808

rbayer@bellsouth.net

Mary Finnan 4570 Van Nuys Blvd. Box #206
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

(818) 997-7179

mmfinn15@aol.com

John Foster

Deborah

33 Melden Dr.

Brunswick, Maine

(207) 721-9078

fosters@blazenetme.net

Harvey Freese

Marsha

979 58th St
Des Moines, IA 50312-1101

(515) 274-0605

snow@weather.net

Billie Goff 10 Halbert Street
Cortland, NY 13045-3151

(607) 753-6994

goffb@cortland.edu

Pat Harrigan Cadyville, New York 12901 (518) 492-7249

Pete Hayden

Barb

Rugar Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 563-2261

pbrj@charter.net

Mike Kelly

Devra

11661 Bluerock Avenue
South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 419-7650

MichaelLKelly@aol.com

Merle Kimbell

Bob Kelly

11410 Aries Drive
Orlando, FL 32837
merlekelly@earthlink.net

Steve Kistner

Regina

1730 Shakespeare Dr.

Bel Air, MD 21015

(410) 838-5866

stephen.kistner@us.army.mil

Patti King

54 Court Street Apt. 1

Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 563-0315; cell 569-4998

patskaspace@aol.com

Connie LaChapelle

David Montinarello

47 Tall Tree Drive
Penfield, N.Y. 14526

(585) 586-0881

monti1148@yahoo.com

Kathy Martin

Frank Hay

2 Cardinal Court

Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 563-7814

kathyhay2002@yahoo.com

Gary Martin

Helen

Route 374

Chateaugay Lake, New York

(518) 425-3312

icemun69@aol.com

Kathy McFadden

Don Kasprzak

60 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 561-2136

macdoc456@charter.net

Kevin McGrath

Kathy

31 Smith Ave.

White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 683-6965

kjmwp@optonline.net

Maureen McGrath

Stanley Faryniarz

34 Academy Street

Fair Haven, Vermont 05743

(802) 265-8696

moey68@yahoo.com

Mary Jo Nazarko

Gary VonBieberswein

479 County Route 9

Ghent, New York 12075

(518) 672-4546

jvonbieberstein@yahoo.com

Ken Neverett

Pam

6 Belmont Ave
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 563-9620

KenNeverett@msn.com

Katie Ohlsen

Bob Zuckerman

12 Lincoln Lane
Plattsburgh, New York 12901

(518) 561-7996

krzucker@together.net

Ann Prarie P.O. Box 1846
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

(518) 563-3429

ann.prarie@plattsburgh.edu

Brian Poissant

Chrissie

3 The Ridge
Plandome, New York 10030

(212) 326-3838

bmpoissant@jonesday.com

Ken Rabideau 17582 South East 81st Street
Paranassus Court
Paranassus, Florida 32162-4872
kdrabs@comcast.net

Frieda Reid

(Frieda Coursen)

187 Brookway Drive
Northbridge, MA 01534

(508) 234-0953

fcoursen0953@charter.net

Dave Richard

Linda

58 Johnson Avenue

Plattsburgh, New York

(518) 563-8312
Elmer Rock   crock91149@aol.com

John Scott

Judi

41 White Falls Trail
Wakefield, RI 02879

(401) 783-0184

scottkj@cox.net

Mary Shaw

(Mary Hopkins)

2157 Wallace Ave Apt. 6A
Bronx, NY 10462-1858

(718) 823-7035

mhopkins48@aol.com

Mike Suprenant Moncks Corner, South Carolina  

Pete Taylor

Marta

4 Mayfair Street

South Burlington, VT 05401

(802) 862-9455

ptaylorvt@aol.com

Pete Trudell

Kristie

11 Coyote Lane
Wymantskill, NY 12180

(518) 283-8585

ptrudell@nycap.rr.com

Gary Vanderover

Susan

7740 Lisa Lane

North Syracuse, NY 13212

(315) 458-8576

svanderover@juno.com

Sue Vernooy 18 Sawyer Pl
Albany, NY 12208

(518) 438-8425

vernooys@pioneersb.com

Willy Watson

Rosemary

2 Nichols Avenue

Plattsburgh, N.Y. 12901

(518) 563-4173

wilyrosie@hotmail.com

Maureen Whalen

John Hall

50 Valewood Run
Penfield, NY 14526

(585) 377-9728

jhall13@rochester.rr.com

Patricia Whelan  
Maureen White    

Tina Wolfgang

William Zedaker

4872 Duanesburg Chuches Rd.

Delanson, Ny 12053-4718

(518) 864-7491

zedaker@acmenet.net