Detailed Member Information

Num First Last Email City State Phone Since
1 Mike Belzer michaeljda@yahoo.com West Hartford CT 860-233-5403 Jun '04
2 Ellen Berson Weiss school1075@aol.com East Hartford CT   Jul '03
3 Lenore Berson Glaser lg278@aol.com Turner Falls MA 413-863-9161 Jun '04
4 Etta Birenbaum Epstein expertee25@aol.com Miami FL 305-932-1446 Jun '04
5 Charlene Clinton chata13@aol.com Derry NH   Jun '04
6 Ron Friedman ronfriedman67@msn.com West Hartford CT 860-233-2403 Jun '04
7 Janet (Jenny) Goldberg jennyjenny@cybermesa.com Taos NM   Jan '11
8 Chuck Goode chuck@solousa.com Virginia Beach VA 757-563-8043 Jun '04
9 Margie Dolores Hudson medhudson@earthlink.net Old Saybrook CT   Aug '03
10 Ray Kitchens rkitch911@aol.com Bloomfield CT 860-202-7197 Jun '04
11 Terri Koropatkin Bangs teebee0831@yahoo.com Berlin CT   Jun '04
12 Theresa Kycia Minns tminns@tycoint.com Gardner MA 978-632-9551 Jun '04
13 Hope Lessenger Orma orma2@cox.net Mission Viejo CA   Jun '04
14 Tony Maramarco amaramarco@dlbabson.com Gloucester MA   Jun '04
15 Barbara Newson b.newson@att.net Bloomfield CT   Jun '04
16 Penny Paige Cooper ppcooper37@bellsouth.net Douglasville GA   Feb '04
17 Susan Pennington Yeager Lads@epix.net Sweet Valley PA   Jun '04
18 Suzanne Ratner Siegel decopoint@cs.com Pontiac MI 248-496-5457 Jun '04
19 Alan Rosenberg thedoctor49@hotmail.com West Hartford CT 860-232-2292 Jun '04
20 Phil Rozner PhilRozner@aol.com       Jun '04
21 Bernie Schreiber b.schreiber@snet.net Norwich CT 860-887-2096 Jun '04
22 Mark Seger Mark.Seger@hp.com Harvard MA 978-456-3354 Jun '04
23 Steven Selden selden1@aol.com West Hartford CT   Jun '04
24 Diane Sockut Ziskin dianz49@comcast.net West Hartford CT 860-521-0531 Jun '04
25 Thomas Star tom@starentertainment.cc Las Vegas NV   Jun '04
26 Leah Turner lturner@snet.net Norwalk CT   Jun '04

Last Updated: May 29, 2011 at 08:18:12