"Saweet" John Hensley  took first place, Donna Riveral  took second place and  "Trooper" Tom Varnell  took third place.
This site last updated on05/12/16

Nine  people in attendance this thirty-fifth  night of the season.   Start time on Thursdays is 5:30 PM. Check in starts at 5:30 PM.


ACC Homepage
Grass Roots Web Site
Hall of Fame
How to Join
Member Directory
Weekly Event Winners
Links to Websites
Tribute to Bill Palumbo

2013-2014 Grass Roots Points
2013-2014 Club Points Final Standings
2013-2014 Club Batting Averages
2013-2014 Skunks Given
2013-2014 Member Prize


Club Mascots

John Reed Ph: (541) 938-7048
85548 Hwy 339    Milton Freewater, OR 97862

Sweet Onion Peggers
ACC Grass Roots Club #274


Click on the above for weather forecast from weatherunderground.com