Our Country

Recorded: 1992/1993
Format: Original CD
Artwork: Original
Source: Soundboard
Quality: A+/A

Glastonbury Festival, Jun 25 1993
  1. The Dead Heart
  2. My Country
  3. Blue Sky Mine
  4. Warakurna
  5. Outbreak Of Love
  6. Tell Me The Truth
  7. Truganini
  8. Forgotten Years
  9. Beds Are Burning
  10. Hercules
Boston 1992
  1. Beds Are Burning
  2. Sometimes
  3. Forgotten Years
  4. Hercules
Comments: This is a great live recording with very few blips, problems, or inperfections. This contains the coolest version of Blue Sky Mine with awesome wah guitar effects.

Go back to my collection.